Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

    5 star review  This escape room game was amazing! I had always wanted to try an escape room, and finally tried this one. With being a mobile version, I really though we'd be sitting around a table solving puzzles. I was so, so wrong! Your heart will start pounding as soon as the game starts, and it won't stop until it's done. It took us 40 minutes, but in the moment it felt like mere minutes. Now when I think about everything we did while it there, I can't believe it didn't take hours! I wish there were different versions of the game available, because I'd love to try it again!

    thumb Caitlin Lamb
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Our group had so much fun doing the Escape Plan! I was worried that it would either be way too difficult or way too easy given that we only had 20 minutes to escape. But, the game was challenging, intense, and there was so much attention to detail. I was also worried that the space would feel small because the game is in a trailer, but it actually felt very roomy and the airplane theme was perfect for the size of the space. It actually felt like you were in an airplane cabin! I would highly recommend the Escape Plan for your next event.

    thumb Eleny Burton
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  Was fortunate enough to get to try out the new game from Escape Plan last weekend. I was dubious that they could fit an entire high quality escape room into a truck trailer and also have room for 7 players. I was happily surprised as once you entered the "room" it was totally immersive with lots of fun tricks and challenges as well as plenty of room to move around and not get in each other's way. I have played rooms all around the country and rate this one as exceptional. It is unique, the puzzles were different and challenging and the story was engaging. I will look forward to seeing a second game added to the fleet! If they are in your area, give them a try - a great way to spend an hour!

    thumb Rex Miller
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  5 stars! We had Escape Plan Nashville at our church for a 12-hour event and it was fantastic! The sermon message was "The Way of Escape" and Escape Plan Nashville tied perfectly into it. I would definitely recommend them 100%. Very professional to work with to get the event set up (and on such short notice, too!) and very fun to work with at the event itself. We had tons of positive comments from everyone who participated throughout the day. Everything went perfectly thanks to them! Thank you Escape Plan Nashville!!

    thumb Melissa Ward
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  Great idea for our family Day event a work.

    thumb SUZANNE WILKERSON
    10/10/2019

    5 star review  This was great! Came to a event that was held at our local church in Maryville, TN and I had a blast! 30 year old married with kids that is right had a blast! Can’t wait to find out and see when I can do this again.

    thumb jeff jones
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  One of the most fun evenings ever! If you're looking for something to do with friends or any type of team building exercise - this is it!

    thumb Lori Hanks
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  What a great concept! A great add-on to any event. Awesome job putting the game together!

    thumb Ashley Fontenot
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  This game was a blast! Given the unique mobile experience of this game, this review is in two parts. First - the game itself is well thought out and very entertaining. We played the one-hour version, and even though we were in the trailer the entire time it felt as though only 15 minutes had passed. There were plenty of puzzles and riddles to solve as a team. The trailer feels really large inside, and it is very appropriate for the theme of the game. Next, this game is mobile, which is truly amazing! There are so many appropriate applications for it. Corporate events, major celebrations, wedding receptions, block parties, church parties, milestone birthdays, etc., there are so many times a mobile game would be perfect. With a mobile game of this nature there is more to being a host than just taking tickets, and Ronny and Amy are perfect for the role. They know the ins and outs of what it takes to make the game a rewarding experience for the occasion. Give the Escape Plan Nashville a try - you will be glad you did!

    thumb Erik Fredrickson
    11/12/2017

    5 star review  This was a great time. The set up was neat, you felt like you were in a plane. The clues were good when you needed them. It didn’t get to hot or too cold as the mobile unit has AC and heat. Great bonding experience and time well spent with friends. I would recommend this for any great team building experience and they will even come to you. Thinking if you had a family reunion this would be fun to have there. I would highly recommend the Escape Plan Nashville.

    thumb Kat G
    2/07/2018

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  We went to one of these in a building a couple months ago, so today I reminded everyone not to expect too much from a portable game- boy was I wrong. This was amazing! Way beyond our expectations and every bit as good if not better than our first experience. HIGHLY recommend 🙂

    thumb Glenn Beatty
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  This was an absolute awesome experience. Teamwork and communication are mandatory to accomplish this and you will have a blast Solving the riddle’s. I encourage everyone to come experience this you won’t forget it!

    thumb Jason Klingenberg
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  This was such a fun experience! There were 5 of us and it was just the right number of people. Great game and great clues. Would highly recommend The Escape Plan!

    thumb Amy Bishop
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Johnson Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  This was #74 for me and my first mobile experience!! I was concerned with the limited space of a trailer how the experience would measure up. This game however, was just as good, if not better than many of the games we have done in the past and definitely in my Top 10 List!! The puzzles were challenging, fun, and the overall story was emmersive enough for you to really feel like you were there!!

    thumb Miranda Nelson
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  This was so much fun for my daughters and I. Although we didn't escape, we learned a lot about each other in certain situations and it forces you to communicate unlike before. The experience was very immersive and the setting was such that you felt like you were in that situation. I can't say enough good things about the experience. I can see how this mobile escape room would be a valuable tool for any company wanting to build teamwork relationships among their employees. I highly recommend Escape Plan Nashville to anyone wanting an adventure.

    thumb Rob Vail
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    11/13/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful. Logically laid out. Super solid. Love it! Keep it up guys! If you could figure out a way to make it rumble and shake...boy that would add to it.

    thumb Tim Crawford
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    10/15/2017