Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

      This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

      I've done a handful of escape games before, and this one definitely ranks high in my book. Great scenario, and challenging enough to keep the whole group engaged right up to the end. Well done!

    thumb Aaron Hughes
    10/19/2017

      Ronny was awesome enough to run a game for our group of 4 after working a full day at his day job.. and man were we glad he did! Lot a of good puzzles and cool features here and there in the room. We made it out in about 45 min and did the hour long Room. Absolutely would recommend! Looking forward to the next one

    thumb Sam Smith
    1/10/2018

      This game was a blast! Given the unique mobile experience of this game, this review is in two parts. First - the game itself is well thought out and very entertaining. We played the one-hour version, and even though we were in the trailer the entire time it felt as though only 15 minutes had passed. There were plenty of puzzles and riddles to solve as a team. The trailer feels really large inside, and it is very appropriate for the theme of the game. Next, this game is mobile, which is truly amazing! There are so many appropriate applications for it. Corporate events, major celebrations, wedding receptions, block parties, church parties, milestone birthdays, etc., there are so many times a mobile game would be perfect. With a mobile game of this nature there is more to being a host than just taking tickets, and Ronny and Amy are perfect for the role. They know the ins and outs of what it takes to make the game a rewarding experience for the occasion. Give the Escape Plan Nashville a try - you will be glad you did!

    thumb Erik Fredrickson
    11/12/2017

      This was a great game. Loved the concept. Everything made sense. And it's cool that it's mobile. Looking forward to their next game.

    thumb Al Brittain
    1/10/2018

      The mobile escape room was rented for a friend's birthday party, and it turned out to be a huge hit. Half of the groups were able to complete the room in the allotted time, so it has just the right amount of difficulty. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be having a good time with everyone's attempts.

    thumb Seth Parrish
    10/15/2018

      Was fortunate enough to get to try out the new game from Escape Plan last weekend. I was dubious that they could fit an entire high quality escape room into a truck trailer and also have room for 7 players. I was happily surprised as once you entered the "room" it was totally immersive with lots of fun tricks and challenges as well as plenty of room to move around and not get in each other's way. I have played rooms all around the country and rate this one as exceptional. It is unique, the puzzles were different and challenging and the story was engaging. I will look forward to seeing a second game added to the fleet! If they are in your area, give them a try - a great way to spend an hour!

    thumb Rex Miller
    10/17/2017

      We had a great experience with Escape Plan! The people and the experience were a blast, and I hope that we have another opportunity escape from this scenario. The biggest surprise for me was how spacious the trailer was! There were 6 of us in the trailer and there was room for us to move around and try to find all of the clues. I would recommend this for any company event or party. Seriously a good time!

    thumb jp tanner
    6/05/2018

      Our group had so much fun doing the Escape Plan! I was worried that it would either be way too difficult or way too easy given that we only had 20 minutes to escape. But, the game was challenging, intense, and there was so much attention to detail. I was also worried that the space would feel small because the game is in a trailer, but it actually felt very roomy and the airplane theme was perfect for the size of the space. It actually felt like you were in an airplane cabin! I would highly recommend the Escape Plan for your next event.

    thumb Eleny Burton
    6/05/2018

      We had Escape Plan at a company event, and it was awesome! They did a great job making it a blast for everybody, and got multiple groups through in a timely and organized fashion. We were the fastest of the day! This is great for company events, and encourages teamwork and building stronger relationships with your team. It also creates some healthy competition if you have multiple groups going through!

    thumb Daniel McKinnon
    6/07/2018

Facebook Reviews

      We went to one of these in a building a couple months ago, so today I reminded everyone not to expect too much from a portable game- boy was I wrong. This was amazing! Way beyond our expectations and every bit as good if not better than our first experience. HIGHLY recommend 🙂

    thumb Glenn Beatty
    10/07/2017

      Had a very good time! Very good plot and well designed. Was a bit challenging, but that is exactly what I wanted. What else could you ask for, an escape game that comes to you! Genius idea!

    thumb Tony Klingenberg
    10/15/2017

      This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Johnson Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

      This was such a fun experience! There were 5 of us and it was just the right number of people. Great game and great clues. Would highly recommend The Escape Plan!

    thumb Amy Bishop
    12/18/2017

      Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    10/16/2017

      Ronnie and Amy have done a great job creating a fun, challenging, and immersive escape room experience. My husband and I had a great time playing!!

    thumb Courtni Habel Sladek
    11/13/2017

      This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    11/13/2017

      This was an absolute awesome experience. Teamwork and communication are mandatory to accomplish this and you will have a blast Solving the riddle’s. I encourage everyone to come experience this you won’t forget it!

    thumb Jason Klingenberg
    10/14/2017

      PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    10/15/2017

      This was #74 for me and my first mobile experience!! I was concerned with the limited space of a trailer how the experience would measure up. This game however, was just as good, if not better than many of the games we have done in the past and definitely in my Top 10 List!! The puzzles were challenging, fun, and the overall story was emmersive enough for you to really feel like you were there!!

    thumb Miranda Nelson
    10/17/2017