Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  This game was a blast! Given the unique mobile experience of this game, this review is in two parts. First - the game itself is well thought out and very entertaining. We played the one-hour version, and even though we were in the trailer the entire time it felt as though only 15 minutes had passed. There were plenty of puzzles and riddles to solve as a team. The trailer feels really large inside, and it is very appropriate for the theme of the game. Next, this game is mobile, which is truly amazing! There are so many appropriate applications for it. Corporate events, major celebrations, wedding receptions, block parties, church parties, milestone birthdays, etc., there are so many times a mobile game would be perfect. With a mobile game of this nature there is more to being a host than just taking tickets, and Ronny and Amy are perfect for the role. They know the ins and outs of what it takes to make the game a rewarding experience for the occasion. Give the Escape Plan Nashville a try - you will be glad you did!

    thumb Erik Fredrickson
    11/12/2017

    review rating 5  So much fun! The props and environment fit the story. It was completely immersive. It was pretty challenging. We've done a lot of escape rooms and this was one of my faves. Thank you for a great experience, we are ready for your next one!

    thumb Sarah Shelby
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  This escape room game was amazing! I had always wanted to try an escape room, and finally tried this one. With being a mobile version, I really though we'd be sitting around a table solving puzzles. I was so, so wrong! Your heart will start pounding as soon as the game starts, and it won't stop until it's done. It took us 40 minutes, but in the moment it felt like mere minutes. Now when I think about everything we did while it there, I can't believe it didn't take hours! I wish there were different versions of the game available, because I'd love to try it again!

    thumb Caitlin Lamb
    11/16/2017

    review rating 5  This was great! Came to a event that was held at our local church in Maryville, TN and I had a blast! 30 year old married with kids that is right had a blast! Can’t wait to find out and see when I can do this again.

    thumb jeff jones
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  I've done a handful of escape games before, and this one definitely ranks high in my book. Great scenario, and challenging enough to keep the whole group engaged right up to the end. Well done!

    thumb Aaron Hughes
    10/19/2017

    review rating 5  Was fortunate enough to get to try out the new game from Escape Plan last weekend. I was dubious that they could fit an entire high quality escape room into a truck trailer and also have room for 7 players. I was happily surprised as once you entered the "room" it was totally immersive with lots of fun tricks and challenges as well as plenty of room to move around and not get in each other's way. I have played rooms all around the country and rate this one as exceptional. It is unique, the puzzles were different and challenging and the story was engaging. I will look forward to seeing a second game added to the fleet! If they are in your area, give them a try - a great way to spend an hour!

    thumb Rex Miller
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  What a great concept! A great add-on to any event. Awesome job putting the game together!

    thumb Ashley Fontenot
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Perfect event for our company/department as a new twist on "Team Building"! Ronny was spot on to work with. Great communication, delivered exactly what was promised, reasonable price, flexible and positive. Exceeded expectations with the quality of the game.

    thumb Clay Harris
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  One of the most fun evenings ever! If you're looking for something to do with friends or any type of team building exercise - this is it!

    thumb Lori Hanks
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  The mobile escape room was rented for a friend's birthday party, and it turned out to be a huge hit. Half of the groups were able to complete the room in the allotted time, so it has just the right amount of difficulty. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be having a good time with everyone's attempts.

    thumb Seth Parrish
    10/15/2018

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  This was such a fun experience! There were 5 of us and it was just the right number of people. Great game and great clues. Would highly recommend The Escape Plan!

    thumb Amy Bishop
    12/18/2017

    review rating 5  Wonderful. Logically laid out. Super solid. Love it! Keep it up guys! If you could figure out a way to make it rumble and shake...boy that would add to it.

    thumb Tim Crawford
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  This was awesome! I had so much fun! I recommend that everyone try it. I think I am hooked! I loved it!

    thumb Becky Carter
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  This was #74 for me and my first mobile experience!! I was concerned with the limited space of a trailer how the experience would measure up. This game however, was just as good, if not better than many of the games we have done in the past and definitely in my Top 10 List!! The puzzles were challenging, fun, and the overall story was emmersive enough for you to really feel like you were there!!

    thumb Miranda Nelson
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  Ronnie and Amy have done a great job creating a fun, challenging, and immersive escape room experience. My husband and I had a great time playing!!

    thumb Courtni Habel Sladek
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Johnson Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

    review rating 5  This was so much fun for my daughters and I. Although we didn't escape, we learned a lot about each other in certain situations and it forces you to communicate unlike before. The experience was very immersive and the setting was such that you felt like you were in that situation. I can't say enough good things about the experience. I can see how this mobile escape room would be a valuable tool for any company wanting to build teamwork relationships among their employees. I highly recommend Escape Plan Nashville to anyone wanting an adventure.

    thumb Rob Vail
    12/18/2017