Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

    5 star review  We had Escape Plan at a company event, and it was awesome! They did a great job making it a blast for everybody, and got multiple groups through in a timely and organized fashion. We were the fastest of the day! This is great for company events, and encourages teamwork and building stronger relationships with your team. It also creates some healthy competition if you have multiple groups going through!

    thumb Daniel McKinnon
    June 7, 2018

    5 star review  The people were amazing and the game was superb. Highly recommend to anyone.

    thumb Justin Loftis
    December 3, 2019

    5 star review  The mobile escape room was rented for a friend's birthday party, and it turned out to be a huge hit. Half of the groups were able to complete the room in the allotted time, so it has just the right amount of difficulty. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be having a good time with everyone's attempts.

    thumb Seth Parrish
    October 15, 2018

    5 star review  This was a great game. Loved the concept. Everything made sense. And it's cool that it's mobile. Looking forward to their next game.

    thumb Al Brittain
    January 10, 2018

    5 star review  I've done a handful of escape games before, and this one definitely ranks high in my book. Great scenario, and challenging enough to keep the whole group engaged right up to the end. Well done!

    thumb Aaron Hughes
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  This was great! Came to a event that was held at our local church in Maryville, TN and I had a blast! 30 year old married with kids that is right had a blast! Can’t wait to find out and see when I can do this again.

    thumb jeff jones
    December 4, 2019

    5 star review  We had so much fun on our company outting! Will most definitely do it again with friends!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    December 18, 2018

    5 star review  Perfect event for our company/department as a new twist on "Team Building"! Ronny was spot on to work with. Great communication, delivered exactly what was promised, reasonable price, flexible and positive. Exceeded expectations with the quality of the game.

    thumb Clay Harris
    December 17, 2018

    5 star review  This was a great experience! I was really impressed by how transformed the inside of the trailer is to fit the escape scenario. Very well-done. The owners are also really friendly and seem to really enjoy what they do! This is a fantastic and unique addition to any party or event!

    thumb Brianne Rechy
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  The 20 Minute experience was very interesting, Fast Paced, Good Tools and Props, and Great Puzzles. One of the better games around and they come to you! Just Awesome.

    thumb Bryan Martin
    December 17, 2018

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  This was #74 for me and my first mobile experience!! I was concerned with the limited space of a trailer how the experience would measure up. This game however, was just as good, if not better than many of the games we have done in the past and definitely in my Top 10 List!! The puzzles were challenging, fun, and the overall story was emmersive enough for you to really feel like you were there!!

    thumb Miranda Nelson
    October 17, 2017

    5 star review  PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    October 15, 2017

    5 star review  This was so much fun for my daughters and I. Although we didn't escape, we learned a lot about each other in certain situations and it forces you to communicate unlike before. The experience was very immersive and the setting was such that you felt like you were in that situation. I can't say enough good things about the experience. I can see how this mobile escape room would be a valuable tool for any company wanting to build teamwork relationships among their employees. I highly recommend Escape Plan Nashville to anyone wanting an adventure.

    thumb Rob Vail
    December 18, 2017

    5 star review  This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    November 13, 2017

    5 star review  Ronnie and Amy have done a great job creating a fun, challenging, and immersive escape room experience. My husband and I had a great time playing!!

    thumb Courtni Habel Sladek
    November 13, 2017

    5 star review  This was an absolute awesome experience. Teamwork and communication are mandatory to accomplish this and you will have a blast Solving the riddle’s. I encourage everyone to come experience this you won’t forget it!

    thumb Jason Klingenberg
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  This was such a fun experience! There were 5 of us and it was just the right number of people. Great game and great clues. Would highly recommend The Escape Plan!

    thumb Amy Bishop
    December 18, 2017

    5 star review  This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Johnson Wilkinson
    October 20, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    October 16, 2017

    5 star review  We went to one of these in a building a couple months ago, so today I reminded everyone not to expect too much from a portable game- boy was I wrong. This was amazing! Way beyond our expectations and every bit as good if not better than our first experience. HIGHLY recommend 🙂

    thumb Glenn Beatty
    October 7, 2017