Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I've done a handful of escape games before, and this one definitely ranks high in my book. Great scenario, and challenging enough to keep the whole group engaged right up to the end. Well done!

    thumb Aaron Hughes
    10/19/2017

    review rating 5  We had so much fun on our company outting! Will most definitely do it again with friends!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  5 stars! We had Escape Plan Nashville at our church for a 12-hour event and it was fantastic! The sermon message was "The Way of Escape" and Escape Plan Nashville tied perfectly into it. I would definitely recommend them 100%. Very professional to work with to get the event set up (and on such short notice, too!) and very fun to work with at the event itself. We had tons of positive comments from everyone who participated throughout the day. Everything went perfectly thanks to them! Thank you Escape Plan Nashville!!

    thumb Melissa Ward
    12/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great idea for our family Day event a work.

    thumb SUZANNE WILKERSON
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  The mobile escape room was rented for a friend's birthday party, and it turned out to be a huge hit. Half of the groups were able to complete the room in the allotted time, so it has just the right amount of difficulty. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be having a good time with everyone's attempts.

    thumb Seth Parrish
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  One of the most fun evenings ever! If you're looking for something to do with friends or any type of team building exercise - this is it!

    thumb Lori Hanks
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  We had Escape Plan at a company event, and it was awesome! They did a great job making it a blast for everybody, and got multiple groups through in a timely and organized fashion. We were the fastest of the day! This is great for company events, and encourages teamwork and building stronger relationships with your team. It also creates some healthy competition if you have multiple groups going through!

    thumb Daniel McKinnon
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  The 20 Minute experience was very interesting, Fast Paced, Good Tools and Props, and Great Puzzles. One of the better games around and they come to you! Just Awesome.

    thumb Bryan Martin
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  This escape room game was amazing! I had always wanted to try an escape room, and finally tried this one. With being a mobile version, I really though we'd be sitting around a table solving puzzles. I was so, so wrong! Your heart will start pounding as soon as the game starts, and it won't stop until it's done. It took us 40 minutes, but in the moment it felt like mere minutes. Now when I think about everything we did while it there, I can't believe it didn't take hours! I wish there were different versions of the game available, because I'd love to try it again!

    thumb Caitlin Lamb
    11/16/2017

    review rating 5  Was fortunate enough to get to try out the new game from Escape Plan last weekend. I was dubious that they could fit an entire high quality escape room into a truck trailer and also have room for 7 players. I was happily surprised as once you entered the "room" it was totally immersive with lots of fun tricks and challenges as well as plenty of room to move around and not get in each other's way. I have played rooms all around the country and rate this one as exceptional. It is unique, the puzzles were different and challenging and the story was engaging. I will look forward to seeing a second game added to the fleet! If they are in your area, give them a try - a great way to spend an hour!

    thumb Rex Miller
    10/17/2017

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  This was awesome! I had so much fun! I recommend that everyone try it. I think I am hooked! I loved it!

    thumb Becky Carter
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  This was such a fun experience! There were 5 of us and it was just the right number of people. Great game and great clues. Would highly recommend The Escape Plan!

    thumb Amy Bishop
    12/18/2017

    review rating 5  This was an absolute awesome experience. Teamwork and communication are mandatory to accomplish this and you will have a blast Solving the riddle’s. I encourage everyone to come experience this you won’t forget it!

    thumb Jason Klingenberg
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  This was so much fun for my daughters and I. Although we didn't escape, we learned a lot about each other in certain situations and it forces you to communicate unlike before. The experience was very immersive and the setting was such that you felt like you were in that situation. I can't say enough good things about the experience. I can see how this mobile escape room would be a valuable tool for any company wanting to build teamwork relationships among their employees. I highly recommend Escape Plan Nashville to anyone wanting an adventure.

    thumb Rob Vail
    12/18/2017

    review rating 5  This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  We went to one of these in a building a couple months ago, so today I reminded everyone not to expect too much from a portable game- boy was I wrong. This was amazing! Way beyond our expectations and every bit as good if not better than our first experience. HIGHLY recommend 🙂

    thumb Glenn Beatty
    10/07/2017

    review rating 5  Had a very good time! Very good plot and well designed. Was a bit challenging, but that is exactly what I wanted. What else could you ask for, an escape game that comes to you! Genius idea!

    thumb Tony Klingenberg
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  Wonderful. Logically laid out. Super solid. Love it! Keep it up guys! If you could figure out a way to make it rumble and shake...boy that would add to it.

    thumb Tim Crawford
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    10/15/2017