Check out our review from the pros at Room Escape Artist!

A group of professional “escapers” from roomescapeartist.com came to visit us from New York City this past month to give us a review along with other rooms in the Nashville area. They were accompanied by some friends from N. Carolina which we were told were the most experienced room escape artist in the country!

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Our group had so much fun doing the Escape Plan! I was worried that it would either be way too difficult or way too easy given that we only had 20 minutes to escape. But, the game was challenging, intense, and there was so much attention to detail. I was also worried that the space would feel small because the game is in a trailer, but it actually felt very roomy and the airplane theme was perfect for the size of the space. It actually felt like you were in an airplane cabin! I would highly recommend the Escape Plan for your next event.

    thumb Eleny Burton
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  The Escape Plan Nashville was setup during a team lunch event recently. The staff and the facility was top notch. The game was challenging but approachable. As a bonus it was air conditioned. I'd suggest finding where they are setup and trying to escape!

    thumb Stephen Pelfrey
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  We had so much fun on our company outting! Will most definitely do it again with friends!

    thumb Alicia Pitts
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  The mobile escape room was rented for a friend's birthday party, and it turned out to be a huge hit. Half of the groups were able to complete the room in the allotted time, so it has just the right amount of difficulty. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be having a good time with everyone's attempts.

    thumb Seth Parrish
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

    review rating 5  Perfect event for our company/department as a new twist on "Team Building"! Ronny was spot on to work with. Great communication, delivered exactly what was promised, reasonable price, flexible and positive. Exceeded expectations with the quality of the game.

    thumb Clay Harris
    12/17/2018

    review rating 5  One of the most fun evenings ever! If you're looking for something to do with friends or any type of team building exercise - this is it!

    thumb Lori Hanks
    2/01/2018

    review rating 4  We had a great experience with Escape Plan! The people and the experience were a blast, and I hope that we have another opportunity escape from this scenario. The biggest surprise for me was how spacious the trailer was! There were 6 of us in the trailer and there was room for us to move around and try to find all of the clues. I would recommend this for any company event or party. Seriously a good time!

    thumb jp tanner
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  Ronny was awesome enough to run a game for our group of 4 after working a full day at his day job.. and man were we glad he did! Lot a of good puzzles and cool features here and there in the room. We made it out in about 45 min and did the hour long Room. Absolutely would recommend! Looking forward to the next one

    thumb Sam Smith
    1/10/2018

    review rating 5  Was fortunate enough to get to try out the new game from Escape Plan last weekend. I was dubious that they could fit an entire high quality escape room into a truck trailer and also have room for 7 players. I was happily surprised as once you entered the "room" it was totally immersive with lots of fun tricks and challenges as well as plenty of room to move around and not get in each other's way. I have played rooms all around the country and rate this one as exceptional. It is unique, the puzzles were different and challenging and the story was engaging. I will look forward to seeing a second game added to the fleet! If they are in your area, give them a try - a great way to spend an hour!

    thumb Rex Miller
    10/17/2017

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  Wonderful. Logically laid out. Super solid. Love it! Keep it up guys! If you could figure out a way to make it rumble and shake...boy that would add to it.

    thumb Tim Crawford
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  This escape room was a ton of fun! This was way better than the escape room we did at a brick and mortar location! The experience was above and beyond our expectations. Great challenge, impressive setup!

    thumb Penny Johnson Wilkinson
    10/20/2017

    review rating 5  PHENOMENAL!!! Such a fun experience. I love the mobile aspect of it. It felt like we were in a real plane. The game was laid out very logically and had a natural flow. Everything from the intro to the puzzles to the photo booth props was brilliant! I look forward to their next game 😀

    thumb Allison Plattsmier
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  This was an absolute awesome experience. Teamwork and communication are mandatory to accomplish this and you will have a blast Solving the riddle’s. I encourage everyone to come experience this you won’t forget it!

    thumb Jason Klingenberg
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  Ronnie and Amy have done a great job creating a fun, challenging, and immersive escape room experience. My husband and I had a great time playing!!

    thumb Courtni Habel Sladek
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  Had a very good time! Very good plot and well designed. Was a bit challenging, but that is exactly what I wanted. What else could you ask for, an escape game that comes to you! Genius idea!

    thumb Tony Klingenberg
    10/15/2017

    review rating 5  This was #74 for me and my first mobile experience!! I was concerned with the limited space of a trailer how the experience would measure up. This game however, was just as good, if not better than many of the games we have done in the past and definitely in my Top 10 List!! The puzzles were challenging, fun, and the overall story was emmersive enough for you to really feel like you were there!!

    thumb Miranda Nelson
    10/17/2017

    review rating 5  This was such a fun experience! I’ve done a few escape games around the US and this one was definitely one of the most immersive I’ve seen. Great setup, quality clues and puzzles, and its mobile!! I highly recommend.

    thumb Ryan Sladek
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent experience! Very well done. Loved the theme of this one. One of my top two that I've done.

    thumb Karen E Shelby
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  This was so much fun for my daughters and I. Although we didn't escape, we learned a lot about each other in certain situations and it forces you to communicate unlike before. The experience was very immersive and the setting was such that you felt like you were in that situation. I can't say enough good things about the experience. I can see how this mobile escape room would be a valuable tool for any company wanting to build teamwork relationships among their employees. I highly recommend Escape Plan Nashville to anyone wanting an adventure.

    thumb Rob Vail
    12/18/2017